Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 (12.20pm finish)

Half-term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021 (12.20pm finish)

Monday 12th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021 (12.20pm finish)

Half-term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 1th December 2021
Year 7s and 11s return 3rd September, 6th September whole school return

Half-term: Monday 18th October to Friday, 29th October 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 3rd January 2022 inclusive

Inset days:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to 4th April 2022

Half-term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Break: 4th to 18th April 2022 inclusive

Inset days:

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 3rd May to Friday 22nd Yuly 2022

Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset days:

  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022