Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4th September (Year 7 and 11 only) to Friday 18th December 2020 (12.20pm finish)

Half-term: Monday 19th to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 (12.20pm finish)

Half-term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021 (12.20pm finish)

Half-term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021