Governor list

Our governors

All current members of our governing body are listed below. To contact the governors, please email Sally Spraggon PA to the Principal, at [email protected].

  • Andrew Campling (Chair)
  • Caroline Hooper (Parent Governor)
  • Funmi Jeje (Governor)
  • James Murray (Vice Chair)
  • Marcelline Jena (Governor)
  • Mark Roessler (Principal)
  • Natalie Mabbort (Staff Governor)
  • Neha Issar-Brown (Vice Chair)
  • Oz Misiri (Governor)
  • Paul Connew (Governor)
  • Rita Kakati-Shah (Governor)
  • Sarah Thacker (Staff Governor)